Remove A Twitter account
edited by Chris Hadley
Maluniu, you are all set with Twitter? It may be that you do not want to be Twitterberoemdheid more, or that you want to start a new account or that you only want to networks in the real world. Here is how you can delete your account.
2 click ” settings ” . Change your email address and/or your username before you delete your account. That way, you can create a new account with the same email or username after you have removed your old account.
<475px div style = " max-width: " >
click ” deactivate my account ” . This you will find at the bottom of the page.
4 Verify that you really want to delete your account. Now you have your Twitter account deleted. Make sure you have all the details on the deactivation of an account read. It may take up to 30 days to disappear from a deactivated account Twitter. Until that time, you will not be able to start new account with the same email or username. You can restore your account within 30 days after removing to log in. After 30 days is your Twitter account no longer accessible and totally gone.
you do not have to delete Twitter account if you only have a different username would. Change the name to ” settings ” .
Alerts Links to your Twitter account on other places on the internet continue to exist any longer. Twitter has no control over. If you want certain links disappear you should contact the administrator of that site.
Twitter account internet access Supplies
-This article is automatically posted by WP-Auto Post: WordPress Auto Blog pluginCreate Task and Basic settings, WP-Auto Post