Google + picture ' s delete stored with automatic Backup

Photo’s removed from Google + stored with automatic Backup, AlfredoBot

edited by proofreader

2 methods: manually uploaded photo’s and video’s verwijderenAutomatische turn off

backup Google has a new feature where each picture and video that you make with your mobile device automatically uploaded to a folder on Google +. You can then easily share the items via any device. In this article you read how your photo’s can remove those

automatically ended up in that folder.

Ad

Steps Method 1 or 2: manually uploaded photo’s and video’s

delete

 photo & # 039; s removed from Google + stored with automatic Backup

1 sign in to Google +

on your computer.

Ad

 photo & # 039; s removed from Google + stored with automatic Backup

2 find the folder ”

” automatic backup.

 photo & # 039; s removed from Google + stored with automatic Backup

3 select photo’s you want to delete. Right click on the desired picture and select ” remove ” . Remove the entire album if you’re in the sequel no photo’s or video’s more want to upload to Google + with automatic backup.

 photo & # 039; s removed from Google + stored with automatic Backup

4

verify that you’ve uploaded to Picasa’s picture’s through this link: https://picasaweb.google.com/home. Remove photo’s that you don’t want to keep. Remove the whole album from now on if you want to automatically upload to Picasa no

photo

‘s
.

method 2 or 2: turn off automatic backup

 photo & # 039; s removed from Google + stored with automatic Backup

1 To turn off the automatic backup you first open the app Google + on your device. Tap the menu on the left.

 photo & # 039; s removed from Google + stored with automatic Backup

2

touch the icon with the open end wrench to

on the settings page to come.

 photo & # 039; s removed from Google + stored with automatic Backup
3 select ” automatic backup ” . Tap ” when uploading ” .

 photo & # 039; s removed from Google + stored with automatic Backup

4 slide the switch for ” automatic backup ” to the off position.

 photo & # 039; s removed from Google + stored with automatic Backup

5 reboot your device to complete the process.

Ad

Tips you can also completely remove the Google + app to auto backup to prevent in the future.

Ad Sources Google help page’s: photo’s and video’s from view or delete automatic backup English language message on a Google discussion group about removing

the app Gallery uploads This article is automatically posted by WP-Auto Post: WordPress Auto Blog pluginPromotion, WP-Auto Post


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *